top of page

Congratulations to all of our winners, since 2010

Over the last 13 years, we've given out over $400k in prizes to schools all over Australia - and we'd love for your school to be involved too!

RockFest 2024 Poster.jpg

2022 Best Senior Band: Channel 56 (Lighthouse College - QLD)
2022 Best Solo Artist: Frank n Louis (Pacific Lutheran -QLD
2022 RockFest Futures Award: Noah Robertson ( St Catherines - QLD)
2022 Best Junior Band: Psycho Seagulls ( Coolum Beach -QLD)

2022 Winners

2023 Best Senior Band: The Viceroys (Euroa Secondary College - VIC )
2023 Best Solo Artist: Noah Robertson  (St Catherine’s College - QLD )

2023 RockFest Futures Award: Rory Walker ( Canterbury College - QLD )
2023 Best Junior Band: Gazza Goblin  ( Templestowe College - VIC

2023 Winners

2021 Winners

2021 Best Senior Band: Doomsday Pilot (Templestowe College-VIC)
2021 Best Solo Artist: Angel Waterman (Templestowe College
2021 RockFest Futures Award: Evi Estraty (Trafalgar High -VIC)
2021 Best Junior Band: Dinomite ( Highland Reserve State School -QLD)

2020 Winners

2020 Best Senior Band: The Birds are Spies (Sacred Heart College-SA)
2020 Best Solo Artist: Hattie Evans (Trinity Anglican College -NSW)

2020 RockFest Futures Award: Bonnie Sykes (Kurnai College -VIC)
2020 Best Junior Band: St Thomas Moor College (Brisbane -QLD)

2019 Winners

2019 Best Senior Band: Nanna Klump ( Camden Haven High-NSW)
2019 Best Solo Artist: Zen Jackson (Templestowe College - VIC)
2019 RockFest Futures Award: Hattie Evans (Trinity Anglican College -NSW)

2018 Winners

2018 Best Junior Band: In The Works (Templestowe College)
2018 Best Senior Band: The Leftovers (Trafalgar High)

2018 Best Original Song: The Leftovers (Trafalgar High)

2017 Winners

2017 Best Junior Band:  Young & Gifted (Narre Warren South P-12)
​2017 Best Senior Band: Disgruntled Architect (Templestowe College)
2017 Best Original Song: Asha & Indie (Beechworth Secondary)​

bottom of page